Awards of Excellence


Save the date! The Annual Awards of Excellence will take place Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at Truss.

The event recognizes outstanding achievements in commercial real estate in fifteen categories. The intent-to-enter is the first step in the process. Intent forms will be available after November 1. Official entry forms will be available in mid-January.

We want to celebrate your projects and accomplishments in CRE.


Awards of Excellence 2024 Sponsors

Naming Rights

Marous Brothers Construction

Food Sponsor


Bar Sponsors

Brouse McDowell
Cushman & Wakefield | CRESCO
HSB Architects + Engineers
The Kleingers Group

Media Sponsor


Bronze Sponsors

Fortney & Weygandt
Langan Engineering & Environmental Services